Shri Shivaji Education Society Amravati's Science College, Congress Nagar, Nagpur

Report

Birth Anniversary of Dr. B. R. Ambedkar

Date: 14/04/2024

Time: 09:00 a.m.

Bhimrao Ramji Ambedkar (14 April 1891 – 6 December 1956) was an Indian jurist, economist, social reformer and political leader who headed the committee drafting the Constitution of India from the Constituent Assembly debates, served as Law and Justice minister in the first cabinet of Jawaharlal Nehru, and inspired the Dalit Buddhist movement after renouncing Hinduism. After graduating from Elphinstone College, University of Bombay, Ambedkar studied economics at Columbia University and the London School of Economics, receiving doctorates in 1927 and 1923, respectively, and was among a handful of Indian students to have done so at either institution in the 1920s.

Birth Anniversary of Dr. B. R. Ambedkar was celebrated in the presence of Hon'ble Principal Prof. Mahendra P. Dhore in the college library. For this Birth Anniversary program all the teaching and non-teaching staff members along with the students of the college were present.



Hon'ble Principal Prof. Mahendra P. Dhore sir along with the teaching and non-teaching staff while saluting Dr. B. R. Ambedkar on Birth Anniversary by offering a floral wreath.



Hon'ble Principal Prof. Mahendra P. Dhore sir along with the teaching and non-teaching staff while saluting Dr. B. R. Ambedkar on Birth Anniversary by offering a floral wreath.





Hon'ble Principal Prof. Mahendra P. Dhore sir along with the teaching and non-teaching staff while saluting Dr. B. R. Ambedkar on Birth Anniversary by offering a floral wreath.

श्री शिवाजी शिक्षण संस्था अमरावती द्वारा संचालीत, विज्ञान महाविद्यालय, कॉग्रेस नगर, नागपूर.

सूचना

दिनांक :- १३/०४/२०२४

वरिष्ठ व कनिष्ठ महाविद्यालयातील सर्व शिक्षक व शिक्षकेत्तर कर्मचारी यांना सुचित करण्यात येते की, भारतीय घटनेचे शिल्पकार भारतरत्न डॉ. बाबासाहेब आंबेडकर यांच्या जयंती निमीत्त रविवार दिनांक १४ एप्रिल, २०२४ रोजी सकाळी ९.०० वाजता त्यांच्या प्रतिमेला पुष्पहार अर्पण करून अभिवादन करण्यासाठी महाविद्यालयाच्या ग्रंथालयात कार्यक्रम आयोजित केलेला आहे.

करीता सर्वांनी या कार्यक्रमाला उपस्थित राहाणे अनिवार्य आहे.



(डॉ. महेंद्र पुं. ढोरे) प्राचार्य, विज्ञान महाविद्यालय, कॉग्रेस नगर, नागपूर.

प्रतिलीपी :

०१) डॉ.जी.एल.जाधव, समन्वयक, जयंती/ पुण्यतिथी कार्यक्रम
०२) डॉ.व्ही. ए. डाखोळे, ग्रंथपाल, विज्ञान महाविद्यालय, नागपूर.

te ·	· · · · ·	hivaji Education So SCIENCE CO Congress Nagar ibrary En	Nagour	×r.	3गंबेड क	*
Sr.No.	Name of Staff	News paper/ T.B./Ref. Book Internet	Arrival Time	Departure Time	Signature	Remarks
1	Ashish Crupta		8:30		Ru	- Just
20	B.L. Pak		0,00	17	Auto	1 71
3	ers. V Ghonmode	1	8.39 au	-	Pllo -	10
4	Mrs. K.K. Durusale				12 marto	1 . 1
5	N.Y. Pannare		8:450W 8:450		Againte.	V z
6	D.W. MosVan		8.40		This	- P.O
7	Dr. Branita Gullere		8:409.	etta	Porto 14.04.2	4
8	Anali Pakhidde		8:48		Awalt	1
9	Chandoh Do dhann		8:40	100121	chindy	
10	Amil Panni		8:40		Ama	1
1)	A.D. Badhove.	Sec. 1	8.40	1. CAR	Abach	1
12	PN. Deohutch		8.41		plunz	1.1.1
13	Dr.S.V. Khangas	A ROLL	8:41	}	A	2
14	P.B. Eqmarker	and and	-11-		B	
15	P.S. Tiwar	and the	8.42		Poll	1. 1. 7.16
16	SS. Saysamher		8:48		A	
1)	V.C. Pande	E. M.L.	8:48	A. S.	8	1
18	May 8.5. Knardalkaz	1516	8:48	a bardakara	Suns	6
	Ms. P. M. DADNE	and the	8:48	-	Ro	1.5
20	P. I. Choudhan	2.4	8:46	1	B	
21	D-S-Kokati	and the second	8.47	16281-16	(D)	
22	a. T. I.	2.11	8.47	O'AL 1	EL.	1
23	S. V. Lokhande	15:12	8.48	ist.	aflor &	1. 7 1
24	K. S. MUKadem	\$	8.48	. hall	Hockeeper	
25	Payof Lalekon		8:56	2. 1.	Falevelt	
		1116	8.57	Sur Merel	& Linkes	1
26	Sanchard Sarper Astiga swith		8.57	· als	AR	
2/8		00010.0	8.57	1.81.4	- de	si i
	A.A. Bodice	0013 1	8:55	8.1	Depart	Sin S
29	N.A. Chaprice	8 1 M	08:55		(C)a	1
30	K. A. Chaprede Dr. M. T. Unijari D. G. Bice	ur bi .	8.58	V	ote	1
31		Sec. St.	885	1march	Skiry	y day
32	Ditte (Travil	N. 7	8-52	. 250	Alander.	N YN
33	MIS: Aasya A-conner		8.52		Manug	1 10
			8.55		Prous	
35	Pamen R. Jask	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	855	in the second	Ney ~	
36	Sayay Hoches 10		8:55		Deshend	e
37	Anthet h Shon Le		8:55	•	Annale_	
38	A a runare		8-55		TODO	and the second
39	H.M. Dhawcon		8.55		Samorez	1.1.1.1
40	A.S. Ingle		8.56		Alute	
41-	N.L. Shende -		8.50	1	89125.	A.
42	S. G. Indele. R. La rads	a star a second	1-20	1	P	